Falling In Reverse

Falling In Reverse return with their much-anticipated fourth studio album, COMING HOME, the follow-up to 2015’s JUST LIKE YOU. The new album finds the band exploring its sound and going to new places musically, meanwhile retaining the signature ethos and aesthetic that has won the love and loyalty of millions of incredibly loyal fans and followers.
COMING HOME is marked by sweeping refrains, airy vocal effects, and unforgettable melodies that will continue to thrill their dedicated legion of supporters. When all is said and done, this album will be viewed as definitive for Falling In Reverse. Ronnie Radke and his bandmates will embark on an eternally busy touring schedule in support of the album, living on the road through the album cycle and doing so with a new sense of focus. In the two years since their last record, Falling In Reverse have continued to dominate a scene that has championed them since 2011. The last album kicked off with a Top 30 debut on the Official NZ Album Chart and the band played a steady stream of sold-out headlining shows around the world. 2017 will be no different, and COMING HOME is poised to be Falling In Reverse’s most successful opus to date.

1.  Coming Home
2.  Broken
3.  Loser
4.  Fuck You And All Your Friends
5.  I Hate Everyone
6.  I’m Bad At Life
7.  Hanging On
8.  Superhero
9.  Straight To Hell
10. I Don’t Mind
11. The Departure
12. Right Now (Bonus Track)
13. Paparazzi (Bonus Track)