James Blunt

Britain’s very own Twitter all-star is back… James Blunt will release his fifth studio album, ‘THE AFTERLOVE’ on March 24th through Atlantic Records. 
The new album is the follow-up to ‘MOON LANDING’, which reached Gold status in NZ after it was released in 2013.
James worked with a wide range of talent when writing and recording ‘THE AFTERLOVE’ including Ed Sheeran, Ryan Tedder, Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran, Shannon Saunders), Johnny McDaid (Example, Biffy Clyro), Stephan Moccio (Miley Cyrus, The Weeknd) and MoZella (Miley Cyrus, One Direction).

1.  Love Me Better
2.  Bartender
3.  Lose My Number
4.  Don’t Give Me Those Eyes
5.  Someone Singing Along
6.  California
7.  Make Me Better
8.  Time Of Our Lives
9.  Heartbeat
10. Paradise
11. Courtney's Song
12. 2005
13. Over