Sheryl Crow

Multi-platinum-selling singer, songwriter, and musician Sheryl Crow will release a new album, entitled Be Myself, on April 21st
Be Myself is her ninth studio album and features the single, “Halfway There” featuring Gary Clark Jr. on guitar. 
For this album, Crow worked again with producer, musician, and songwriter Jeff Trott, a long-time collaborator throughout her career. Trott co-wrote many of Crow’s classic hits including  “If It Makes You Happy” and “My Favorite Mistake.” Crow says her main goal was “to investigate what made my early songs strike people as being authentic and original. So for the first time in my life, I made it a point to sit down and really listen to my old records. I’d drive my kids to school and play the old stuff as I came back home. That helped me remember what it felt like when I was just beginning as an artist. But it wasn’t about repeating myself. It was about revisiting where I came from and seeing where that would take me now.”

1.  Alone In The Dark
2.  Halfway There
3.  Long Way Back
4.  Be Myself
5.  Roller Skate
6.  Love Will Save The Day
7.  Strangers Again
8.  Rest Of Me
9.  Heartbeat Away
10. Grow Up
11. Woo Woo