Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa's upcoming self-titled debut album is set for release on June 2nd. The album includes the singles ‘Be The One’, ‘Hotter Than Hell’, ‘Blow Your Mind (Mwah)’ and a new collaboration with Chris Martin (Coldplay), ‘Homesick’.
The album was recorded between London, Los Angeles, Toronto and New York and is co-written by Dua with collaborators such as Stephen 'KOZ’ Kozmeniuk (Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs), Nineteen85 (Drake) and Jon Levine (Nelly Furtado).

1.  Genesis                                                  
2.  Lost In Your Light ft. Miguel           
3.  Hotter Than Hell                                 
4.  Be The One                                           
5.  IDGAF                                                     
6.  Blow Your Mind (Mwah)                 
7.  Garden                   
8.  No Goodbyes                                      
9.  Thinking ‘Bout You
10. New Rules                                          
11. Begging                                                
12. Homesick                                            

Deluxe Only:
13. Dreams                                                
14. Room For 2                                         
15. New Love                                            
16. Bad Together                                     
17. Last Dance